Why work with us?

We are part of the new generation of recruiters. We’re the people who want to accomplish more. Our collaborative methodology, our life force and our dedication will guarantee your success. Whether it’s our unfailing ambition or our unique way of collaborating with our partners, Novea puts humanity at the heart of every step of the recruitment process.

Our life force

Teamwork

Maximization

of

resources

Non-

competitive

environment

Teamwork

Teamwork is so much more than just a combined effort. At Novea, everyone participates in the daily operations of the organization, and we rely on each other to increase the chances of filling a position successfully. At Novea, there is no such thing as “my client” and “your client” it’s OUR client.

We unite all of our resources in order to achieve each one of our clients’ goals. And that’s not just something we say, it’s the very essence of who we are.

Dedication

We are recognized for our ability to develop lasting partnerships with our clients. Thanks to our commitment to our clients’ needs and our unique collaborative approach, we are able to serve our clients and provide high calibre candidates.

We deliberately take a limited number of positions so that we can dedicate our time to each one of our files, every day. We update our clients frequently about our progress, so that you know exactly how hard we’re working for you.

Daily work

on

active positions

Collaborative

spirit

Consistent

and personalized

follow-ups

Send us your CV right away! Apply

Pourquoi nous choisir?

Nous sommes la nouvelle génération de recruteures. Nous faisons partie de celles qui aiment en faire plus. Notre travail d’équipe, notre ADN et notre dévouement sont la clé de votre réussite. Que ce soit par notre dynamique interne, ou par notre façon unique de collaborer avec nos partenaires, Novea place l’humain au centre de chacune des étapes d’un mandat de recrutement.

Notre ADN

Travail d’équipe

Maximisation

des

ressources

Environnement

non-compétitif

Travail d'équipe

Pour nous, le travail d’équipe, ce n’est pas seulement deux beaux mots successifs. Nous sommes toutes impliquées dans la gestion quotidienne de Novea, et faisons constamment appel à nos coéquipières afin de maximiser les chances de succès d’un mandat de recrutement. Chez nous, ce n’est pas « mon client », « ton client ». C’est NOTRE client.

Toutes les ressources sont mises à profit pour parvenir aux objectifs de chacun de nos partenaires. Ce n’est pas un mythe, c’est l’essence même de notre ADN.

Dévouement

Nous avons une grande facilité à développer des partenariats de choix à long terme avec notre clientèle. Cela s’explique en grande partie par notre dévouement total aux besoins de nos clients, et par notre travail collaboratif à l’interne.

Par choix, nous prenons peu de mandats afin d’être en mesure de travailler quotidiennement dans chacun de nos dossiers. Nous vous expliquons régulièrement où nous en sommes dans le processus, afin que vous sachiez exactement les efforts qui ont été faits pour vous.

Travail quotidien
dans les
mandats actifs

Esprit

collaboratif

Suivis
réguliers et
personnalisés

Faites-nous parvenir votre CV dès maintenant ! Postuler