Our services

Whether it’s a temporary or permanent, part-time or full-time position, we are your best choice to meet your administrative, legal, executive or marketing recruitment needs. Our clients come in all sizes: small, medium and large law firms, as well as all sorts of companies (real estate, investment, architecture, engineering, manufacturing, aviation, new technologies, marketing and communications, professional associations, financial institutions, accounting, non-profit organizations, etc.).

Headhunting

Proactive

Ambitious

Outgoing

Creative

Direct approach

We believe that being proactive is key to attracting the best talent. We don’t stop at posting your position on job boards and social networks, hoping for the best and waiting passively for the ideal candidate to apply. Instead, we adopt a creative, ambitious and interpersonal approach to our research methods. We already have a well-established reputation as experienced “hunters”!

Personalized services

We offer our clients personalized headhunting services (hourly or per call/meeting invoicing) depending on your specific needs.

Administrative and executive recruiting
Our mission

We want to save you time, money and energy by selecting first-rate, excellent applicants on your behalf.

Administrative personnel are an integral part of your company’s ongoing success. Whether you need to fill a support, translation, management, middle or senior management position, we can assist you with an effective and transparent recruitment process.

How we operate

All of our candidates are assessed in a comprehensive and targeted way. The process starts with a phone call to assess technical elements of the candidate’s application (review of CV, employment history, educational background).

We want you to meet the person behind the application. This means that we meet all of our candidates in an in-person interview where we assess personality, professional ambitions, languages, and motivation for change. We also evaluate language and computer skills using precise testing methods for French, English and Office Suite. You will then be presented with the remarkable candidate we selected, alongside a detailed description of our interview notes.

Administrative

and

executive

support staff

Administrative

and

operations staff

Managers,

middle and

senior executives

Human resource

professionals

Legal recruitment

Legal

support

staff

Lawyers

and partners

Legal

advisors

Practice

management

staff

The power of our network

We are recognized as a high-quality partner in legal recruitment for many reasons, including our unique work methods. By building solid partnerships with select law firms and companies, we maintain a large hunting ground just for them. Our partners benefit greatly from this specialized approach. Some agencies rely on their seniority; we rely on access to a broader network of legal professionals and employees, using a personalized and proactive work style.

Adaptability

It tends to be the case that large law firms and big companies are best served in the legal market. For this reason, we are proud to offer a personalized and adaptable formula that allows small and medium-sized firms and companies to access high-quality recruitment services, while respecting their budgetary constraints and meeting their expectations. With our exceptional approach, we are able to serve clients ranging from large corporations and law firms, to SMEs.

Marketing and communications recruitment
Innovation

Innovation is at the heart of business development. To innovate, a company needs a marketing department that is nothing less than an authority in their field. We put our expertise to work for you by hunting for only the best talent. Whether you’re looking for marketing support, a marketing coordinator, marketing manager, business development specialist or strategist, we’re here to help you reach your goals.

Recruitment firm 3.0

We see creativity as an integral element in marketing. That is why we are constantly developing new ideas for how we can find your perfect fit. As a 3.0 recruitment firm, we are experts in sourcing qualified candidates, and we’re not scared to think outside the box in order to help you get your desired results.

Marketing and

event planning

Communications

Business

development

Media

relations

Send us your CV right away! Apply

Services offerts

Que ce soit pour un mandat temporaire ou permanent, à temps plein ou partiel, nous sommes en mesure de répondre à tous vos besoins en matière de recrutement administratif, juridique, exécutif ou marketing. Nos clients sont des petits, moyens et grands cabinets d’avocats, ainsi que des entreprises de toute nature (immobilière, investissement, architecture, ingénierie, manufacturière, aviation, nouvelles technologies, marketing et communications, ordre professionnel, institution financière, comptabilité, organisme à but non lucratif, etc.).

Chasse de têtes

Proactivité

Ambition

Entregent

Créativité

Approche directe

Nous sommes d’avis que la proactivité est nécessaire afin d’attirer les meilleurs talents. Nous ne nous contentons pas d’afficher votre poste sur les plateformes d’offres d’emploi et sur les réseaux sociaux, en croisant les doigts pour que votre perle rare postule. Nous faisons preuve de créativité, d’ambition et d’entregent, et ce autant dans nos méthodes de recherches que dans notre approche. Notre réputation de « chasseuses » aguerries n’est plus à faire !

Services personnalisés

Nous sommes en mesure de vous offrir des services personnalisés de chasse de têtes (tarification horaire, ou à l’appel/rencontre) selon vos types de besoins.

Recrutement administratif et exécutif
Notre mission

Vous faire économiser temps, argent et énergie, en vous proposant une sélection des meilleures candidatures.

L’administration est une partie importante à la réussite de votre entreprise. Qu’il s’agisse d’un poste de soutien, de traduction, de gestion ou de cadre intermédiaire ou de haut niveau, nous sommes-là pour vous épauler dans votre processus de recrutement efficace et transparent.

Fonctionnement

Tous nos candidats sont évalués de manière complète et ciblée. Nous débutons par un appel téléphonique afin d’évaluer les éléments techniques de la candidature (révision du CV, historique d’emploi, programmes d’études).

Puisque nous voulons vous présenter plus qu’un bout de papier, nous rencontrons tous nos candidats en entrevue comportementale en personne, lors de laquelle nous évaluons alors la personnalité, les ambitions professionnelles, les langues et la motivation au changement. De plus, nous évaluons les compétences linguistiques et informatiques de tous, à l’aide de tests de français, anglais et Suite Office. Une candidature d’exception vous sera alors présentée et vous recevrez un descriptif détaillé de nos notes d’entrevue.

Personnel de
soutien
administratif et
exécutif

Professionnels de
l’administration et
opérations

Gestionnaires,
cadres
intermédiaires et
de haut niveau

Professionnels
des ressources
humaines

Recrutement juridique

Personnel de
soutien
juridique

Avocats et
associés

Conseillers
juridiques

Personnel
en gestion
de cabinet

La force de notre réseau

Nous sommes reconnues comme un partenaire de choix en matière de recrutement juridique, entre autres à cause de notre façon unique de faire les choses. En établissant des collaborations fructueuses avec quelques cabinets d’avocats et entreprises, nous gardons un territoire de chasse étendu pour eux. Ils sont véritablement privilégiés par notre méthode. Certaines agences misent sur leur ancienneté, nous misons sur l’accès à un réseau plus étendu de professionnels et de personnel juridique, à l’aide d’une approche personnalisée et proactive.

Flexibilité

À priori, les grands cabinets d’avocats et les grandes entreprises sont les mieux servis sur le marché juridique. Nous offrons donc une formule personnalisée et flexible permettant aux cabinets et entreprises de petite et moyenne taille de pouvoir avoir accès à des services de recrutement de haute qualité, tout en respectant leurs contraintes budgétaires et leurs attentes. Par notre approche unique en la matière, nous sommes en mesure de servir une clientèle allant de la grande entreprise et du grand cabinet d’avocats, à la PME.

Recrutement marketing et communications
Innovation

L’innovation est au cœur du développement des entreprises et pour ce faire, vous avez besoin d’un département de marketing bien rodé. Nous mettons notre expertise à votre profit en chassant les meilleurs talents dans le domaine. Que vous cherchiez un membre de soutien en marketing, un coordonnateur, un gestionnaire marketing, un spécialiste du développement d’affaires ou un stratège, nous pouvons vous aider.

Cabinet de recrutement 3.0

Parce que la créativité est un facteur important en marketing, nous sommes toujours en train de développer de nouvelles idées pour trouver votre perle rare. En tant que cabinet de recrutement 3.0, nous sommes expertes en sourcing de candidats qualifiés, et n’avons pas peur de sortir des sentiers battus pour obtenir le résultat souhaité.

Marketing et
évènementiel

Communications

Développement
des affaires

Relations de
presse

Faites-nous parvenir votre CV dès maintenant ! Postuler