Rates, invoicing and guarantees

Rates

We know that everyone has a different reality. At Novea, we offer affordable, flexible rates that are specific to your needs. In the case of an exclusive mandate (take over the position and recruitment achieved 100% by Novea), you will get a cost-effective and competitive rate. You will save time, money and resources, while our dedicated team works hard to find you the perfect candidate.

Novea’s clients pay zero fees if our firm doesn’t hire the candidate. Working with us is simply a win-win-win!

Save time

Save on resources

Save money

Hourly invoicing

Per meeting invoicing

Per call invoicing

Invoicing

If you have already compiled a list of potential candidates and you simply want assistance approaching your applicants, we can take care of the headhunting and simply bill you per phone call and/or per meeting.

If you need help with a specific step in your recruitment process, such as sourcing candidates or developing a list of potential prospects, we’ve got your back. We can charge you an hourly rate for our services.

Personalized hourly rates, as well as call and meeting rates require an initial deposit from the client. The client is provided with an evaluation and estimate for approval before work begins.

Guarantees

We are proud of our impressive success rate in matching perfect candidates with our clients. We rarely replace a candidate thanks to our accurate assessment of the applicant at the beginning of the recruitment process. If ever this should happen, you can rest assured that we have that covered too. That’s why we created a replacement policy.

Whether it is for administrative, executive, legal or marketing positions, all of our placements offer a guarantee in the event of dissatisfaction on the part of the client or the voluntary departure of the candidate. We are able to closely monitor the employee’s integration within the team thanks to our personalized follow-ups throughout the guarantee period.

Precise candidate assessment

Personalized follow-ups

Guarantee policy

Send us your CV right away! Apply

Taux, honoraires et garanties

Taux

Parce que nous comprenons que la réalité de l’un n’est pas la réalité de l’autre, Novea vous propose des taux avantageux, flexibles et bien adaptés à vos besoins. Dans le cadre d’un mandat exclusif (prise en charge du mandat de recrutement par Novea à 100%), vous bénéficierez d’un taux préférentiel non-négligeable et concurrentiel. Vous économiserez en temps, argent et ressources, pendant que notre équipe dévouée maximise ses efforts pour vous.

Aucun frais n’est déboursé par le client s’il n’y a pas d’embauche par l’entremise de Novea. Faites affaire avec nous, et vous serez gagnants sur toute la ligne !

Économie en
temps

Économie
en argent

Économie en
ressources

Facturation
horaire

Facturation
à l’appel

Facturation à
la rencontre

Honoraires

Votre liste de candidats potentiels est déjà prête et vous avez besoin d’aide pour faire la sollicitation ? Il nous fera plaisir d’effectuer la chasse de têtes pour vous et de vous facturer à l’appel et/ou à la rencontre.

Vous avez besoin d’aide pour une étape précise de votre processus de recrutement, par exemple le sourcing de candidats ou l’élaboration d’une liste de prospects potentiels, alors nous serons-là pour vous, en vous proposant un tarif horaire.

La tarification personnalisée à l’heure, à l’appel et à la rencontre prévoit un dépôt initial de la part du client. Une évaluation et une estimation sont d’abord soumis au client pour approbation.

Garanties

Nous sommes fières de notre taux de réussite des « matchs » parfaits entre nos clients et candidats. Nous procédons rarement au remplacement d’un candidat grâce à notre évaluation précise du candidat dès le début du processus. Mais, si cela devait arriver, ayez l’esprit tranquille – notre politique de remplacement est là pour ça.

Qu’il s’agisse de postes administratif, exécutif, juridique ou marketing, tous nos placements offrent une garantie en cas d’insatisfaction de la part du client ou de départ volontaire du candidat. Nos suivis personnalisés, tout au long de la période de garantie, nous permettent de suivre de près l’intégration de l’employé au sein de l’équipe.

Évaluation
précise du
candidat

Suivis
personnalisés

Politique de
garantie

Faites-nous parvenir votre CV dès maintenant ! Postuler